Bestyrelsen 2021

Formand:

Anders Jakobsen                   26 89 60 30            a.jakobsen2@gmail.com

Næstformand:

Kim A Petersen                       40 52 81 53             k.ankerstjerne@live.com

Kasserer:

Birthe M Laursen                    20 63 19 78            laursen7@hotmail.com

Sekretær:

Birthe M Laursen                    20 63 19 78            laursen7@hotmail.com

Medlem:

Frede Nørregård                     20 24 02 91               frede@lnorregaard.dk

Esben Nissen                        28 15 23 17         esben.nissen@hotmail.com

Søren P. Madsen                  22 99 99 47          spmadsen@gmail.com

Niels Otto Hansen               50 99 48 70          nielsottobhansen@gmail.com                

Suppleanter:

Peter Ankerstjerne

Bent Laursen

Revisor:

Thomas Smedemark  

Anne-Mette Æbelø    

Flugtskydningsudvalg:

Erik Kristensen  

Ejvind Jørgensen  

Thorkild Nørregård

Thure Krarup  

Blad og Web:

Birthe M Laursen 

Repr. Vejle Jægerråd:

Søren P Madsen

 

 

© 2021 - Danmarks Jægerforbund - alle rettigheder forbeholdes

https://www.jaegerforbundet.dk/